fashion

Garage Clothing Haul

The first and second week of May had been tough. We recently moved to our new apartment and boy it was exhausting! Not to mention, re-designing the place all over again! I took a week off to help my mom clean and sort out stuff at home. So yes, I did have free time and that includes shopping!

Shopping Centres in Dubai hosted a three-day “Super Sale” from May 18 to 21 last week.

Products ranges from clothes, shoes, bags, accessories and electronics were sold from 30 per cent to 90 per cent. Gosh, I love Dubai Sale!

My sister and I went to Dubai Mall as it offers brands that we mostly like.
As much as I want to buy more “girly stuff”, I have to save cash on furniture items that I needed for my room.

So the only shop that I quite splurged on was Garage Clothing.

They offered up to 40 per cent discount on selected clothes and below are the ones I purchased:

High Neck Halter Bodysuit in Black

halter-top-bodysuit-black-garage-by-lecamillerahalter-top-bodysuit-black-garage-by-lecamillera

 

halter-top-bodysuit-black-garage-by-lecamillera
Excuse the white fur scattered on the bodysuit LOL I only noticed after uploading it online

 

DSC09179DSC09180

I’m a huge fan of halter tops ever since it became trendy few years back.
This would absolutely look good with high-waisted skinny jeans.

Wrap Cami Body Suit in Pine

yasss

wrap-cami-bodysuit-by-lecamillera

wrap-cami-bodysuit-by-lecamillera

DSC09173wrap-cami-bodysuit-garage-by-lecamillera

I’ve been wanting to buy bodysuits for quite some time now but I rarely see bodysuits that have higher bikini lines and so far, Garage only have the ones that are accurate for my liking.

Cool Blue Premium Retro High Waist Shorts

cool-blue-premium-shorts-garage-by-lecamillera

cool-blue-premium-shorts-garage-by-lecamilleraDSC09183

The soft and stretchable fabric used on the shorts means you can freely move while it highlights your waist bringing out your feminine curves.

These outfits are definitely going to rock my Summer months!

GARAGE CLOTHING

Founded in 1975, Garage currently have branches located in Canada, the United States, Armenia, Oman, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates, and Qatar.

Branches in the UAE

LOCATION MALL CONTACT
UAE
DUBAI THE DUBAI MALL +971 55 2136559
DUBAI CITY CENTRE MIRDIFF +971 55 2136059
DUBAI BURJUMAN +971 56 5090417
ABU DHABI ABU DHABI MALL +971 52 6078629
ABU DHABI BAWABAT AL SHARQ MALL +971 55 2136425
FUJAIRAH CITY CENTRE FUJAIRAH +971 55 2136177
RAS AL KHAIMAH AL NAEEM MALL +971 52 6078664

click this link for more info

One thought on “Garage Clothing Haul

Leave a Reply

